Brantingham Lake New York Adirondack Foot Hills

BCA Directors and Officers

BCA Area

Area #1
Gary White - Gwhite@twcny.rr.com

Area #2
Pam Brewer - brewerdbrewer@aol.com - 315-348-4320

Area #3
Polly Peterson - pollypeterson@aol.com - 607-341-1914

Area #4
Stephen Widrick - widwalk@twcny.rr.com

Area #5
Karl & Pat Kieffer - kakieffer@yahoo.com - 610-353-2471

Area #6
Kent Martin - kmartin@lodgingkit.com - 315-225-0166

Area #7
Bob McQueen - bobbomqueen@gmail.com

Area #8
Mary Lynn Schmandt - Schmandt78@gmail.com - 585-738-2983

Area #9
Collette Vanyo - crvanyo@frontiernet.net - 315-348-5173

Area #10
Roger and Fran Abbey - fabbey@twcny.rr.com

Area #11
Chris Murphy - cemurphy89@gmail.com

BCA Officers

President
Phil Stark - starkbca@gmail.com - 570-878-2463

Vice President
Sue Lorenzini - slorenzini@yahoo.com

Treasurer
Gail Roes - bcatreasurer13@gmail.com - 315-348-8106

Secretary
Karen Murphy - kmurphybca@gmail.com - 315-415-1432

Committees

Fish
Chris Murphy - cemurphy89@gmail.com

Invasive Species
Polly Peterson - pollytpeterson@aol.com

County Fair
Fran Abbey - fabbey@twcny.rr.com

Library
Mary Lee O'Brien - maryleeob@gmail.com

Website Accessibility Statement

Home brantinghamlake.com